Press "Enter" to skip to content
CZECHGLOBE
Global Change Research Institute, CAS
image/svg+xml

Contacts

Global Change Research Institute CAS
Bělidla 986/4a
603 00 Brno

GPS: 49°11’13.200″N, 16°35’34.800″E

Phone: +420 511 192 221
Email: centrum@czechglobe.cz
www.czechglobe.cz

VAT: CZ86652079
EORI: CZ86652079


A
Ač Alexander, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 253 ac.a@czechglobe.cz
Acosta Manuel, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 262 acosta.m@czechglobe.cz
Agyei Thomas, MSc. agyei.t@czechglobe.cz
Alhuseen Ahmed Mohammed Ahmed, MSc., Ph.D. alhussen.a@czechglobe.cz
Arbelaez Gaviria Juliana, MSc. arbelaez.j@czechglobe.cz
Arsić Janko, MSc. arsic.j@czechglobe.cz
Atexingerová Lenka +420 725 984 624 atexingerova.l@czechglobe.cz
Audesová Nikola, Mgr. +420 511 192 268 audesova.n@czechglobe.cz
B
Baďura Tomáš, MSc., Ph.D. +420 704 672 947 badura.t@czechglobe.cz
Balek Jan, Bc. balek.j@czechglobe.cz
Bárta Vojtěch, Ing., Ph.D. barta.v@czechglobe.cz
Bartošová Lenka, Ing., Ph.D. +420 545 133 094 bartosova.l@czechglobe.cz
Bednář Jan, Mgr. bednar.j@czechglobe.cz
Bednařík Adam, Mgr., Ph.D. bednarik.a@czechglobe.cz
Bělínová Monika, Mgr., Ph.D. belinova.m2@czechglobe.cz
Benáček Patrik, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 704 672 950 benacek.p@czechglobe.cz
Benc Martin, Ing. benc.m@czechglobe.cz
Bernsteinová Jana, RNDr., Ph.D. bernsteinova.j@czechglobe.cz
Bílá Karolína, Mgr., Ph.D. bila.k@czechglobe.cz
Bláhová Monika, Mgr. blahova.m@czechglobe.cz
Bohdálková Leona, Mgr., Ph.D. bohdalkova.l@czechglobe.cz
Bohuslav Jakub, Ing. bohuslav.j@czechglobe.cz
Brázdil Rudolf, prof. RNDr., DrSc. +420 549 493 167 brazdil.r@czechglobe.cz
Břínek Ondřej +420 511 192 287 brinek.o@czechglobe.cz
Brovkina Olga, Ing., CSc. brovkina.o@czechglobe.cz
Büntgen Ulf, Dr., Ph.D. buentgen.u@czechglobe.cz
Búzová Diana, RNDr., Ph.D. +420 511 440 550 buzova.d@czechglobe.cz
Bystřická Lucie, Ing. bystricka.l@czechglobe.cz
C
Čáslavský Josef, prof. Ing. , CSc. caslavsky.j@czechglobe.cz
Čechová Martina, Ing. +420 511 192 210 cechova.m@czechglobe.cz
Čejka Tomáš, Mgr. cejka.t@czechglobe.cz
Cejpková Zdeňka
Cermanová Zdeňka +420 511 192 206 cermanova.z@czechglobe.cz
Černá Zuzana +420 511 192 203 cerna.z@czechglobe.cz
Červená Eva +420 511 192 223 cervena.e@czechglobe.cz
Červený Jan, Ing., Ph.D. +420 775 171 968 cerveny.j@czechglobe.cz
Ceulemans Reinhart, prof. ceulemans.r@czechglobe.cz
Chmelíková Ewa, Ing. +420 383 579 153 chmelikova.e@czechglobe.cz
Chromá Kateřina, Mgr., Ph.D. chroma.k@czechglobe.cz
Chuman Tomáš, RNDr., Ph.D. +420 251 085 431 tomas.chuman@geology.cz
Cienciala Emil, doc. Ing., Ph.D. cienciala.e@czechglobe.cz
Cudlín Ondřej, Ing., Ph.D. cudlin.o@czechglobe.cz
Cudlín Pavel, doc. RNDr., CSc. +420 604 272 215 cudlin.p@czechglobe.cz
Čuřík Jan, Mgr. honza.curik@seznam.cz
Czerný Radek, Mgr. +420 607 679 490 czerny.r@czechglobe.cz
D
Daněk Jan, Mgr. et Mgr. +420 775 475 008 danek.j@czechglobe.cz
Dante Radka Alessia, Ing. dante.r@czechglobe.cz
Dařenová Eva, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 242 darenova.e@czechglobe.cz
Dixon Anthony, prof., Ph.D., dr. h. c. a.f.dixon@uea.ac.uk
Dížková Petra, Ing. dizkova.p@czechglobe.cz
Dobranschi Marian, MSc., Ph.D. dobranschi.m@czechglobe.cz
Dobrovolný Petr, prof. RNDr., CSc. +420 549 493 536 dobrovolny.p@czechglobe.cz
Dohnal Stanislav, Ing. dohnal.s@czechglobe.cz
Dolák Lukáš, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 724 782 872 dolak.l@czechglobe.cz
Drlíková Johana, Mgr. drlikova.j@czechglobe.cz
Dubrovský Martin, RNDr., Ph.D. dubrovsky.m@czechglobe.cz
Duchková Helena, MSc. +420 730 565 288 duchkova.h@czechglobe.cz
Dušek Jiří, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 724 787 618 dusek.j@czechglobe.cz
Dusová Lenka +420 511 192 306 dusova.l@czechglobe.cz
E
Edwards Magdaléna, RNDr., Ph.D. +420 383 579 154 edwards.m@czechglobe.cz
Esper Jan, prof. Dr. esper.j@czechglobe.cz
F
Fabiánek Tomáš, Ing. +420 511 192 252 fabianek.t@czechglobe.cz
Fajkus Michaela, Ing. +420 511 192 267 kozacikova.m@czechglobe.cz
Fajmon Lukáš, Bc. fajmon.l@czechglobe.cz
Fajstavr Marek, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 283 fajstavr.m@czechglobe.cz
Falátková Kristýna, RNDr. +420 703 828 750 falatkova.k@czechglobe.cz
Farda Aleš, RNDr., Ph.D. +420 723 690 316 farda.a@czechglobe.cz
Fischer Milan, Ing., Ph.D. fischer.m@czechglobe.cz
Foltýnová Lenka, Mgr., Ph.D. foltynova.l@czechglobe.cz
Fuente Herraiz David, Dr. fuente.d@czechglobe.cz
G
Gargallo Garriga Albert , Dr. gargallo.a@czechglobe.cz
Geletič Jan, Mgr., Ph.D. geletic.j@czechglobe.cz
Ghisi Tomáš, Ing. ghisi.t@czechglobe.cz
Glocová Pavla, Ing. +420 511 192 216 glocova.p@czechglobe.cz
Glovinová Eliška, Ing., Ph.D. glovinova.e@czechglobe.cz
Godbold Douglas Lawrence, prof., Ph.D. douglas.godbold@boku.ac.at
Grace John, prof. grace.j@czechglobe.cz
Grégrová Jarmila, Ing. +420 511 192 239 gregrova.j@czechglobe.cz
Grodecká Lucie, Mgr., Ph.D. grodecka.l@czechglobe.cz
H
Hájek Jiří +420 704 672 959 hajek.j@czechglobe.cz
Halenka Milan, Ing. halenka.m@czechglobe.cz
Halfarová Jana, Mgr. +420 778 700 134 halfarova.j@czechglobe.cz
Hampel David, doc. Mgr., Ph.D. hampel.d@czechglobe.cz
Hanel Martin, prof. Ing., Ph.D. hanel.m@czechglobe.cz
Hanuš Vlastimil, Ing. +420 725 984 621 hanus.v@czechglobe.cz
Hanuš Jan, Ing. +420 511 192 244 hanus.j@czechglobe.cz
Hanušová Hana hanusova.h@czechglobe.cz
Harmáčková Zuzana V., Mgr., Ph.D. +420 702 012 022 harmackova.z@czechglobe.cz
Harrison-Hepworth Paula Ann, prof. hepworth.p@czechglobe.cz
Harsová Eliška harsova.e@czechglobe.cz
Hebelka Vladimír, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 213 hebelka.v@czechglobe.cz
Heřman Michal, Ing. +420 608 378 788 herman.m@czechglobe.cz
Hlaváčová Marcela, Ing. hlavacova.m@czechglobe.cz
Hlavinka Petr, doc. Ing., Ph.D. hlavinka.p@czechglobe.cz
Hlozák Otto +420 722 366 863 hlozak.o@czechglobe.cz
Hofmeister Jan, RNDr. Mgr., Ph.D. hofmeister.j@czechglobe.cz
Hollan Jan, RNDr., Ph.D. +420 606 073 562 hollan.j@czechglobe.cz
Holman Ian Paul, prof. holman.i@czechglobe.cz
Holoubek Ivan, prof. RNDr., CSc. holoubek.i@czechglobe.cz
Holouš Karel +420 724 013 007 holous.k@czechglobe.cz
Holub Petr, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 270 holub.p@czechglobe.cz
Holub Jan, Mgr. holub.j@czechglobe.cz
Holub Filip, Ing. holub.f@czechglobe.cz
Homolová Lucie, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 227 homolova.l@czechglobe.cz
Horáček Petr, prof. Dr. Ing. +420 511 192 241 horacek.p@czechglobe.cz
Horváthová Eva, Mgr. et Mgr., Ph.D. horvathova.e@czechglobe.cz
Hrdlička Jan, MSc. Ing. hrdlicka.j@czechglobe.cz
Hruška Jakub, prof. RNDr., CSc. hruska.j@czechglobe.cz
J
Jakubík Marek +420 604 267 282 jakubik.m@czechglobe.cz
Jakubínský Jiří, RNDr., Ph.D. +420 601 383 196 jakubinsky.j@czechglobe.cz
Janků Zdeněk, Mgr. janku.z@czechglobe.cz
Janouš Dalibor, doc. Ing., CSc. +420 511 192 266 janous.d@czechglobe.cz
Janoušek Ondřej janousek.o@czechglobe.cz
Janoutová Růžena, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 295 janoutova.r@czechglobe.cz
Jansen Marcel, prof., Ph.D. jansen.m@czechglobe.cz
Jebáček Ondřej jebacek.o@czechglobe.cz
Jedličková Iveta jedlickova.i@czechglobe.cz
Jocher Georg, Dr. jocher.g@czechglobe.cz
Juráň Stanislav, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 222 juran.s@czechglobe.cz
K
Karásek Martin, Ing. +420 775 869 001 karasek.m@czechglobe.cz
Karlický Václav, Mgr., Ph.D. karlicky.v@czechglobe.cz
Kersebaum Kurt Christian, Dr. kersebaum.k@czechglobe.cz
Khadka Chiranjeewee, MSc., Ph.D. khadka.c@czechglobe.cz
Kindlmann Pavel, prof. RNDr., DrSc. +420 604 753 397 kindlmann.p@czechglobe.cz
Kivalov Sergey N., Dr., Ph.D. kivalov.s@czechglobe.cz
Klem Karel, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 257 klem.k@czechglobe.cz
Kokrda Lukáš, Ing. kokrda.l@czechglobe.cz
Kolanowska Marta Alicja , MSc., Ph.D. kolanowska.m@czechglobe.cz
Kolář Tomáš, Ing., Ph.D. koldatom@gmail.com
Kolaříková Simona +420 511 192 271 kolarikova.s@czechglobe.cz
Kolman Jiří, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 299 kolman.j@czechglobe.cz
Komínková Jana kominkova.j@czechglobe.cz
Komínková Kateřina, Mgr. kominkova.k@czechglobe.cz
Kopkáně Daniel, Ing., Ph.D. kopkane.d@czechglobe.cz
Kotrlová Michaela, Ing. +420 511 192 238 cepova.m@czechglobe.cz
Kováč Daniel, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 258 kovac.d@czechglobe.cz
Kovaříková Zdeňka kovarikova.z@czechglobe.cz
Kowalska Natalia, MSc., Ph.D. kowalska.n@czechglobe.cz
Kozelek Filip +420 511 192 205 kozelek.f@czechglobe.cz
Kračmar Vojtěch, Mgr. +420 703 828 745 kracmar.v@czechglobe.cz
Krám Pavel, RNDr., Ph.D. pavel.kram@geology.cz
Krejza Jan, Ing., Ph.D. krejza.j@czechglobe.cz
Křenová Zdenka, RNDr., Ph.D. krenova.z@czechglobe.cz
Krošová Martina, Mgr. +420 511 192 216 krosova.m@czechglobe.cz
Krpec Petr, Mgr. et Mgr., Ph.D. krpec.p@czechglobe.cz
Kubelka Vojtěch, RNDr., Ph.D. kubelka.v@czechglobe.cz
Kudláčková Lucie, Mgr. kudlackova.l@czechglobe.cz
Kurasová Irena, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 775 174 616 kurasova.i@czechglobe.cz
Kusbach Antonín, MSc., kusbach.a@czechglobe.cz
Květ Jan, RNDr., CSc. jan.kvet@seznam.cz
Kyere-Boateng Richard, MSc. kyereboateng.r@czechglobe.cz
Kyselová Ina, Mgr. kyselova.i@czechglobe.cz
Kyselý Jan, doc. RNDr., Ph.D. kysely.j@czechglobe.cz
L
Láf Petr laf.p@czechglobe.cz
Lahoda Marek, Mgr. lahoda.m@czechglobe.cz
Lamačová Anna, Mgr., Ph.D. anna.bencokova@gmail.com
Lášková Jitka, Mgr.
Lattenberg Kateřina +420 778 716 609 strakova.k@czechglobe.cz
Legner Miroslav, Mgr. legner.m@czechglobe.cz
Leventon Julia Mildorfova, prof. Dr. leventon.j@czechglobe.cz
Lhotka Ondřej, Mgr., Ph.D. lhotka.o@czechglobe.cz
Lišková Kateřina, Bc. liskova.k@czechglobe.cz
Literáková Petra, Mgr. +420 773 941 971 petra.literakova@centrum.cz
Lopaur František lopaur.f@czechglobe.cz
Lukas Vojtěch, Ing., Ph.D. lukas.v@czechglobe.cz
Lukeš Petr, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 246 lukes.p@czechglobe.cz
M
Macháčová Kateřina, Dr. rer. nat. Mgr., +420 511 192 224 machacova.k@czechglobe.cz
Mander Ülo, prof. Dr. mander.u@czechglobe.cz
Marek Michal V., prof. RNDr. Ing., DrSc., dr. h. c. +420 511 192 269 marek.mv@czechglobe.cz
Marshall John David, Dr. marshall.j@czechglobe.cz
Mbengue Saliou, MSc., Ph.D. mbengue.s@czechglobe.cz
McGloin Ryan Patrick, Dr., Ph.D. mcgloin.r@czechglobe.cz
Meitner Jan, Mgr. +420 730 164 640 meitner.j@czechglobe.cz
Mensah Caleb, MSc. mensah.c@czechglobe.cz
Mikhailov Sergei, MSc. mikhailov.s@czechglobe.cz
Mikšovský Jiří, Mgr., Ph.D. jiri@miksovsky.info
Mikula Jiří +420 511 192 272 mikula.j@czechglobe.cz
Mikula Tibor, Mgr. +420 511 192 219 mikula.t@czechglobe.cz
Minarik Michal, Mgr. +420 511 192 220 minarik.m@czechglobe.cz
Mishra Kumud Bandhu, Dr., Ph.D. mishra.k@czechglobe.cz
Mishra Anamika, Mgr., Ph.D. mishra.a@czechglobe.cz
Montagová Hana, Mgr. montagova.h@czechglobe.cz
Moravec Ivo, Ing. moravec.i@czechglobe.cz
Možný Martin, Dr. mozny.m@czechglobe.cz
Muselíková Kateřina, Bc. muselikova.k@czechglobe.cz
Myška Oldřich, Ing. +420 730 193 394 oldrich.myska@geology.cz
N
Nagy Viktor, Mgr. nagy.v@czechglobe.cz
Navrátilová Barbora, Ing. navratilova.b@czechglobe.cz
Němečková Lenka +420 511 192 225 nemeckova.l@czechglobe.cz
Nendel Claas, Prof. Dr. nendel.c@czechglobe.cz
Nezval Ondřej, Mgr. nezval.o@czechglobe.cz
Nguyen Vinh Xuan, MSc. nguyen.v@czechglobe.cz
Ničman Jiří +420 725 984 620 nicman.j@czechglobe.cz
Nohlová Barbora, Mgr. nohlova.b@czechglobe.cz
Novotná Zlata novotna.z@czechglobe.cz
Novotná Eva +420 511 192 291 novotna.e@czechglobe.cz
Novotný Jan, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 254 novotny.j@czechglobe.cz
O
Ofori-Amanfo Kojo Kwakye, MSc. oforiamanfo.k@czechglobe.cz
Olesen Jørgen Eivind, prof. olesen.j@czechglobe.cz
Omachlíková Denisa, Mgr. +420 606 073 595 omachlikova.d@czechglobe.cz
Opoku Emmanuel, Ing. opoku.e@czechglobe.cz
Oravec Michal, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 235 oravec.m@czechglobe.cz
Orság Matěj, Ing., Ph.D. orsag.matej@gmail.com
Osúchová Jana, MSc., Ph.D. +420 602 460 374 osuchova.j@czechglobe.cz
Oulehle Filip, Mgr., Ph.D. oulehle.f@czechglobe.cz
P
Patra Sneha, M.Sc., Ph.D. patra.s@czechglobe.cz
Pavelka Marian, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 255 pavelka.m@czechglobe.cz
Pavlík Martin, Mgr. +420 511 192 207 pavlik.m@czechglobe.cz
Penčevová Radka, Mgr. +420 730 522 642 pencevova.r@czechglobe.cz
Peňuelas Reixach Josep, prof. penuelasreixach.j@czechglobe.cz
Pernicová Natálie, Ing. pernicova.n@czechglobe.cz
Petrilak Michal, Ing. +420 511 192 282 petrilak.m@czechglobe.cz
Petrovičová Lucia, Ing. petrovicova.l@czechglobe.cz
Pikl Miroslav, Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 281 pikl.m@czechglobe.cz
Plch Radek, Ing., Ph.D. +420 730 164 646 plch.r@czechglobe.cz
Pohanková Eva, Ing., Ph.D. pohankova.e@czechglobe.cz
Polách Vojtěch, Ing. polach.v@czechglobe.cz
Potopová Vera, doc. Dr. potopova.v@czechglobe.cz
Pozhidaeva Daria, Bc. pozhidaeva.d@czechglobe.cz
Procházková Vladana, Ing. +420 703 828 749 prochazkova.v@czechglobe.cz
Prokeš Roman, RNDr., Ph.D. +420 704 672 948 prokes.r@czechglobe.cz
Prokopová Jitka, Ing. +420 511 192 237 prokopova.j@czechglobe.cz
Prokopová Marcela, Ing., Ph.D. prokopova.m@czechglobe.cz
Puranik Swati, Dr. puranik.s@czechglobe.cz
Purket Tomáš, Mgr. purket.t@czechglobe.cz
Purkyt Jan, Ing. +420 730 164 646 purkyt.j@czechglobe.cz
R
Raj Rahul, Dr. raj.r@czechglobe.cz
Rajsner Lukáš +420 601 383 183 rajsner.l@czechglobe.cz
Řehoř Jan, Mgr. rehor.j@czechglobe.cz
Roček Aleš, Ing. rocek.a@czechglobe.cz
Roitsch Thomas, prof. Dr. roitsch.t@czechglobe.cz
Rokaya Binu Timsina, Mgr., PhD. binu.timsina@gmail.com
Rokaya Maan Bahadur, Mgr., Ph.D. rokayamaan@gmail.com
Roshka Inna, Mgr. roshka.i@czechglobe.cz
Růžek Pavel, Ing., CSc. ruzek.p@czechglobe.cz
Rybarová Kateřina, Bc. rybarova.k@czechglobe.cz
Rybníček Michal, doc. Ing., Ph.D. michalryb@post.cz
S
Sagapova Nikola, Ing. sagapova.n@czechglobe.cz
Sahu Pranav Pankaj, M.Sc., Ph.D. sahu.p@czechglobe.cz
Salvati Luca, Dr.
Samec Pavel, Ing., Ph.D. samec.p@czechglobe.cz
Sándor Roman, Mgr. +420 511 192 235 sandor.r@czechglobe.cz
Sardans Galobart Jorge, prof. sardans.j@czechglobe.cz
Schindler Thomas, M.Sc. schindler.t@czechglobe.cz
Schreiber Igor, prof. Ing., CSc. schreiber.i@czechglobe.cz
Schüch David +420 511 192 273 schuch.d@czechglobe.cz
Sedlák Pavel, RNDr., CSc. sedlak.p@czechglobe.cz
Segečová Anna, Mgr. et Mgr., Ph.D. +420 608 449 219 segecova.a@czechglobe.cz
Selivanov Egor Pavlovič, MSc. selivanov.e@czechglobe.cz
Semerádová Daniela, Ing., Ph.D. semeradova.d@czechglobe.cz
Shrestha Bikram, MSc. shrestha.b@czechglobe.cz
Šigut Ladislav, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 286 sigut.l@czechglobe.cz
Šimečková Jana, Ing., Ph.D. simeckova.j@czechglobe.cz
Sivila Wojtasiak Susanne, MSc. susannesivila@gmail.com
Skalák Petr, Mgr. +420 774 953 420 skalak.p@czechglobe.cz
Skirka Ľubomír +420 735 513 798 skirka.l@czechglobe.cz
Škopová Romana, Bc. +420 511 192 264 skopova.r@czechglobe.cz
Šlachta Martin, doc. Mgr., Ph.D. slachta.m@czechglobe.cz
Slezák Lukáš, Bc. slezak.l@czechglobe.cz
Šlížek Jiří slizek.j@czechglobe.cz
Slovák Luboš, Mgr. et Mgr. slovak.l@czechglobe.cz
Sochová Irena, Ing. sochova.i@czechglobe.cz
Soosaar Kaido, Dr. soosaar.k@czechglobe.cz
Šprtová Miroslava, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 260 sprtova.m@czechglobe.cz
Šprtová Hana, Mgr. sprtova.h@czechglobe.cz
Špunda Vladimír, doc. RNDr., CSc. spunda.v@czechglobe.cz
Staník Karel +420 511 192 259 stanik.k@czechglobe.cz
Staníková Jana +420 511 192 290 stanikova.j@czechglobe.cz
Stella David, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 704 672 946 stella.d@czechglobe.cz
Stellner Stanislav, Ing. +420 606 774 119 stellner.s@czechglobe.cz
Štěpánek Petr, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 214 stepanek.p@czechglobe.cz
Štěrbová Lenka, Mgr. sterbova.l@czechglobe.cz
Štípková Zuzana, Mgr. +420 736 731 008 stipkova.z@czechglobe.cz
Stojanović Marko, Ing., Ph.D. stojanovic.m@czechglobe.cz
Střelec Luboš, doc. Ing., Ph.D. strelec.l@czechglobe.cz
Štroch Michal, Mgr., Ph.D. stroch.m@czechglobe.cz
Suchá Lenka, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 730 565 286 sucha.l@czechglobe.cz
Suchánková Lenka, Mgr. suchankova.l@czechglobe.cz
Sukačová Kateřina, RNDr., Ph.D. sukacova.k@czechglobe.cz
Světlík Jan, Ing., Ph.D. svetlik.j@czechglobe.cz
Švik Marian, Mgr. svik.m@czechglobe.cz
Svoboda Radek +420 777 565 389 svoboda.r@czechglobe.cz
Svobodová Kateřina, Ing., Ph.D. svobodova.k2@czechglobe.cz
Svobodová Kateřina, Mgr. svobodova.k@czechglobe.cz
Svobodová Eva, Ing., Ph.D. svobodova.e2@czechglobe.cz
Szabó-Takács Beáta, Dr. szabo.b@czechglobe.cz
Szatniewska Justyna, Ing. +420 511 192 209 szatniewska.j@czechglobe.cz
T
Tatarová Dominika, Mgr. tatarova.d@czechglobe.cz
Thaler Sabina, Mag.phil. Mag.rer.nat. thaler.s@czechglobe.cz
Trávníčková Kristina, Ing. +420 511 192 228 travnickova.k@czechglobe.cz
Traxmandlová Iva, RNDr., Ph.D. traxmandlova.i@czechglobe.cz
Tříska Jan, prof. Ing., CSc. +420 723 059 668 triska.j@czechglobe.cz
Trnka Miroslav, prof. Mgr. Ing., Ph.D. +420 725 950 927 trnka.m@czechglobe.cz
Troják Matej, Mgr. trojak.m@czechglobe.cz
Trusina Jan, Mgr. trusina.j@czechglobe.cz
U
Urban Otmar, doc. Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 250 urban.o@czechglobe.cz
Urban Jan, Mgr., Ph.D. urban.j@czechglobe.cz
V
Vačkářová Davina Elena, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 601 383 185 vackarova.d@czechglobe.cz
Václavík Tomáš, RNDr., Ph.D. vaclavik.t@czechglobe.cz
Vágner Lukáš, Ing. vagner.l@czechglobe.cz
Vaňo Simeon, MSc. vano.s@czechglobe.cz
Vařachová Soňa, MSc. varachova.s@czechglobe.cz
Vašutová Martina, Mgr., Ph.D. vasutova.m@czechglobe.cz
Vavříková Jana, Ing. vavrikova.j@czechglobe.cz
Včeláková Renata, Ing., Ph. D. vcelakova.r@czechglobe.cz
Večeřová Kristýna, Mgr., Ph.D. vecerova.k@czechglobe.cz
Veselá Petra, Ing. et Ing., Ph.D. vesela.p@czechglobe.cz
Veselá Barbora, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 293 vesela.b@czechglobe.cz
Vícha Daniel, Ing. vicha.d@czechglobe.cz
Vítek Petr, Mgr., Ph.D. vitek.p@czechglobe.cz
Vítková Gabriela, Mgr., Ph.D. vitkova.g@czechglobe.cz
Vizina Adam, Ing., Ph.D. vizina.a@czechglobe.cz
Vlachovič Lukáš vlachovic.l@czechglobe.cz
Vozková Zdeňka
Vrána Petr +420 511 192 310 vrana.p@czechglobe.cz
Vrchotová Naděžda, RNDr., CSc. +420 511 192 261 vrchotova.n@czechglobe.cz
Vykoukalová Eva +420 511 192 275 vykoukalova.e@czechglobe.cz
W
Wagh Sopan, Dr. wagh.s@czechglobe.cz
Wagner Wolfgang, Dr. wagner.w@czechglobe.cz
Warlo Hannes, M.Sc. warlo.h@czechglobe.cz
Z
Záhora Jaroslav, Ing., CSc. zahora.j@czechglobe.cz
Zahradníček Pavel, Mgr., Ph.D. +420 511 192 215 zahradnicek.p@czechglobe.cz
Zahradníčková Marie, Ing. zahradnickova.m@czechglobe.cz
Zajícová Kateřina, Mgr. zamazalova.k@czechglobe.cz
Žalud Zdeněk, prof. Ing., Ph.D. +420 725 950 925 zalud@czechglobe.cz
Zámečníková Blanka +420 511 192 226 zamecnikova.b@czechglobe.cz
Zapletal Miloš, doc. Ing., Dr. zapletal.m@czechglobe.cz
Zavřel Tomáš, Mgr., Ph. D. zavrel.t@czechglobe.cz
Zeman Evžen, doc. Ing., CSc. zeman.e@czechglobe.cz
Zemek František, doc. Mgr. Ing., Ph.D. +420 511 192 247 zemek.f@czechglobe.cz
Žížalová Ivana, Mgr. +420 +42 070 382 874 7 zizalova.i@czechglobe.cz
Zlámal Tomáš, Mgr. zlamal.t@czechglobe.cz
Zvěřinová Simona, Mgr. +420 703 828 756 zverinova.s@czechglobe.cz